Dermapharm AG

Lil-Dagover-Ring 7
82031 Grünwald

Phone: +49 (89) 6 41 86-0
Fax: +49 (89) 6 41 86-130



Legal form

Stock corporation
Munich Local Court HRB 124373


VAT identification number

DE 128 240 976


Board of Directors

Christof Dreibholz
Dr. Hans-Georg Feldmeier
Dr. Andreas Eberhorn


Supervisory board

Wilhelm Beier (Chairman)
Dr. Erwin Kern
Lothar Lanz


Terms and conditions of the Dermapharm Unternehmensgruppe

Here you will find the general terms and conditions of the corporate group.


Responsible for content according to § 6 MDStV: Dr. Andreas Eberhorn

Haftungshinweis: Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.